TV coverage of my condo deposit class action lawsuit in Miami

Jim Sutta of CBS 4 Miami broke the story of the class action I filed on behalf of large numbers of Miami condo investors who are owed refunds on their purchase deposits. Watch our client and my co-counsel on the case Jared Beck and Elizabeth Lee Beck being interviewed about the case.

One response to “TV coverage of my condo deposit class action lawsuit in Miami

  1. Patrick G. Warner

    Great lawsuit Greg. I have been a class action attorney for 13 years on some of the biggest cases with some of the biggest firms in the country and I don’t think I have seen any more cut and dry than this one.

    Good luck,

    Pat

Leave a Reply

